Your family hotel Explorers close to Disneyland Paris

Choose your language

Your hotel Explorers


In making a reservation at the Explorers Hotel you are choosing a hotel at Disneyland Paris that prolongs the magic of the Disneyland Parks®! Much more than a hotel, it is a children’s paradise! Plunge into our world of explorers and pirates which will enthrall the young …and the young at heart!

All the services of our hotel have been designed with the well-being of families in mind. Take advantage of our numerous activities without leaving the the hotel: our 2000m² water playground featuring water slides and a pirate ship, a 6D cinema for thrill seekers, and even a video games room. There is always something to keep the whole family occupied!

Whatever the size of your family, you will find the room to suit your needs. With its adjoining rooms, the Explorers Hotel can accommodate up to 10 people together in family rooms. A solution which is both practical and economical, especially for large families!

As a Disneyland Paris hotel, we provide all the necessary services to facilitate your visits to the parks: entrance tickets at preferential rates are on sale at the reception desk, free shuttles running about every 20 minutes between our hotel, the parks and the TGV and RER station of Marne-la-Vallée, Chessy. In addition, the Explorers Hotel allows you to benefit from an exclusive advantage: free parking at Disney® for all our travellers on presentation of a card (obtained from reception).

Benefit also from a wide range of catering services. The hotel proposes three restaurants: an all-you-can-eat buffet, a traditional à la carte restaurant and a pizzeria, as well as two snack bars and a bar! Something to satisfy all your family’s tastes!

Our multilingual staff welcome you 24 hours a day, 7 days a week all year round! At the Explorers Hotel you will also benefit from a car park, a left luggage area and Wi-Fi, all free of charge.

If you are looking for a hotel at Disneyland Paris for your family stay, choose the Explorers Hotel! In addition, in booking directly through our web site you will benefit from exclusive advantages: we guarantee the best available rate and cover the cost of the city tax!

50, avenue de la Fosse des Pressoirs

77700 Magny Le Hongre

Tel : (+33) 01 60 42 60 00

Discover all

  • Our special offers


    Discover all our special offers and save on your next visit to the Explorers Hotel!

    our-special-offers
  • Our rooms


    With its 390 rooms, including family rooms accommodating up to 10 people, the Explorers Hotel is ideal for all families looking to prolong the magic of their visit to Disneyland® Paris !

    our-rooms
  • Activities


    Choosing the Explorers Hotel is the guarantee of enjoying an unforgettable experience with all the family! Take advantage of the leisure activities available for the whole family within the hotel, which include a superb 200m² water playground and a dynamic 6D cinema!

    activities
  • Disneyland® Paris


    As a Selected Hotel Disneyland® Paris, we provide services dedicated to facilitating our travellers’ visits to Disneyland® Paris. Let’s discover these services.

    disneyland-paris

All our services

  • Rooms for up to 10 people

  • Aquatic recreation area

  • Leisure activities within the hotel

  • Breakfast included

  • 3 restaurants

  • Free hotel car park

  • Free Wi-Fi

  • Welcome 24h, 7 days per week

  • Free luggage storage area

  • Disney® tickets on sale

  • Free shuttle service to the parks

  • Free Disney® car park

Find us

to

The news

  • Hotel completely met my expectations.

    Hotel completely met my expectations. Thematic indoor pool/small aqua-parc is really nice and brekfast is even better than we expected. Free tranfer/bus line (nr 54) to Disney parks is really convenient.

    Lauris L.
    15/05/2017
  • Fantastic hotel

    Fantastic hotel, large room, beautiful swimming pool

    Eleonora D.
    16/05/2017
  • Extremely beautiful

    Extremely beautiful, the price is good, the food are very delicious

    JuriZ M.
    16/05/2017
  • Fab hotel and brilliant location

    Emma B.
    19/05/2017
  • Wonderful place for kids

    Wonderful place for kids, conveniently located to Disneyland, great value for money

    C.
    27/04/2017
6D Cinema
Thrill seekers take note: the dynamic 6D cinema is yet another exceptional attraction to try out at the hotel. Plunge into the heart of the action at the Explorers Hotel! Prepare to embark on an adventure that goes way beyond traditional cinema through 3 exciting films and enjoy a unique experience with family or friends within the hotel! 3D images, moving seats, special...
Read more
Best price guaranteed Explore
Check-in date Check-out date adults children promo code
search
Offers Photo gallery
English
Book now
Book your stay
Best price available
Latest available rooms
Children age :

Explorers, votre hôtel familial proche de Disneyland Paris

Sélectionnez votre langue

Votre hôtel Explorers


En réservant à l’hôtel Explorers, vous choisissez un hôtel à Disneyland Paris qui vous garantit de prolonger la magie des parcs Disney® ! Bien plus qu’un hôtel, c’est le paradis des enfants ! Plongez dans notre univers autour du monde des explorateurs et des pirates qui émerveillera les enfants… et les plus grands !

Tous les services de notre hôtel ont été pensés spécialement pour le bien-être des familles. Profitez de nombreuses activités de loisirs sans avoir besoin de quitter l’hôtel : notre aquapark, un espace aquatique ludique de 200m² avec des toboggans et son bateau pirate, un cinéma 6D pour les amateurs de sensations fortes, des aires de jeux à l’intérieur et dans le parc de l’hôtel, ou encore une salle de jeux vidéo. Il y a chez nous de quoi occuper toute votre famille !

Quelle que soit la composition de votre famille, vous trouverez la chambre correspondant à vos besoins. Grâce à la particularité de ses chambres attenantes, l’hôtel Explorers vous permet de séjourner jusqu’à 10 personnes ensemble dans nos chambres familiales. Une solution à la fois pratique et économique, notamment pour les familles nombreuses !

En tant qu’hôtel à Disneyland Paris, nous vous mettons à disposition tous les services nécessaires pour faciliter votre visite des parcs : billets parcs à tarifs préférentiels en vente directement à la réception, navettes gratuites circulant toutes les 20 minutes environ entre notre hôtel, les parcs, ainsi que la Gare TGV et RER de Marne-la-Vallée Chessy. De plus, l’hôtel Explorers vous fait bénéficier d’un avantage exclusif : le parking Disney® est gratuit pour tous nos voyageurs sur présentation d’une carte (remise en réception).

Bénéficiez également d’une offre de restauration variée. L’hôtel comprend en effet trois restaurants : un restaurant sous forme de buffet à volonté, un restaurant traditionnel à la carte et une pizzeria, ainsi que deux snacks et un bar ! De quoi satisfaire toutes les envies et tous les goûts de votre famille !

Notre personnel multilingue vous accueille 24 heures/24 et 7 jours/7 tout au long de l’année ! À l’hôtel Explorers, vous bénéficiez aussi du parking, d’une bagagerie et du WiFi gratuitement.

Si vous recherchez un hôtel à Disneyland Paris pour votre séjour en famille, choisissez l’hôtel Explorers ! De plus, pour toute réservation effectuée directement depuis notre site internet, vous bénéficiez d’avantages exclusifs ! En effet, nous vous garantissons le meilleur tarif et vous offrons la taxe de séjour !

 

50, avenue de la Fosse des Pressoirs

77700 Magny Le Hongre

Tel : (+33) 01 60 42 60 00

Découvrir

  • Nos offres spéciales


    Découvrez toutes nos offres spéciales et faites des économies sur votre prochain séjour à l'hôtel Explorers !

    nos-offres-speciales
  • Toutes nos chambres


    Avec ses 390 chambres dont des chambres familiales pouvant accueillir jusqu’à 10 personnes, l'hôtel Explorers s'adresse à toutes les familles désireuses de prolonger la magie de leur séjour à Disneyland® Paris !

    toutes-nos-chambres
  • Activités


    Choisir l'hôtel Explorers, c'est la garantie de vivre une expérience inoubliable en famille ! Profitez d'activités de loisirs pour toute la famille au sein de l'hôtel, dont notre superbe aquapark de 200m² et un cinéma dynamique 6D !

    activites
  • Disneyland® Paris


    En tant qu'Hôtel Conseillé Disneyland® Paris, nous faisons bénéficier nos voyageurs de services dédiés pour faciliter leur visite à Disneyland® Paris. Découvrez l'ensemble de ces services.

    disneyland-paris

Tous nos services

  • Chambres jusque 10 pers.

  • Espace aquatique

  • Loisirs dans l'hôtel

  • Petit-déjeuner offert

  • 3 restaurants

  • Parking hôtel gratuit

  • WiFi gratuit

  • Accueil 7j/7 24h/24

  • Bagagerie gratuite

  • Vente de billets Disney®

  • Bus gratuit vers le parc

  • Parking Disney® gratuit

Nous trouver

jusqu'à

Les actualités

  • Les infrastructures correspondent parfaitement à ce qu'attendent les enfants

    Ce fut notre second séjour dans cet établissement. Tout comme la 1ère fois nous avons été pleinement satisfait. L'hôtel est très propre, les chambres très agréables et la restauration impeccable. Le personnel est très souriant. Les infrastructures correspondent parfaitement à ce qu'attendent les enfants.  

    Sylvie H.
    03/03/2019
  • Les enfants ont adoré

    Toute les activités et l'ambiance était au top. Les enfants ont adoré.    

    Laly S.
    06/03/2019
  • Le paradis des enfants

    Super hôtel pour les enfants, des jeux ! L'aquapark, le paradis des enfants.    

    Audrey G.
    01/03/2019
  • Super rapport qualité-prix

    Super rapport qualité-prix. Établissement plus qu'idéal pour les enfants, piscine, jeux, cinéma ..... et même pour les grands bar à cocktails sympa et juste à côté de Disney    

    Julie S.
    07/03/2019
  • Sympa pour les enfants

    L'hôtel est vraiment très sympa pour les enfants.    

    Peggy Z.
    06/03/2019
Explorer
arrivée départ adultes enfants code promo
rechercher
Offres Galerie photo
Français
Réserver
Réserver votre séjour
Meilleur tarif disponible
Dernières chambres disponibles
Âge des enfants :